All Fixtures

All Fixtures 2019/20

Fri 05 Jul 7:45 pm Friendly Tavistock AFC Firsts v Tiverton Town AFC 3 - 1
Tue 09 Jul 7:45 pm Friendly Tavistock AFC Firsts v Taunton Town FC 0 - 5
Mon 15 Jul 7:00 pm Friendly Tavistock AFC Firsts v Cardiff City 0 - 7
Thu 18 Jul 7:30 pm Friendly St Blazey AFC v Tavistock AFC Reserves 4 - 4
Sat 20 Jul 3:00 pm Friendly Dartmouth AFC v Tavistock AFC Reserves 2 - 0
Sat 20 Jul 6:45 pm Friendly Mousehole v Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 1
Wed 24 Jul 6:15 pm Friendly SB Oak Villa v Tavistock AFC Reserves 1 - 9
Sat 27 Jul 2:30 pm Friendly Saltash 3rd v Tavistock AFC Reserves 2 - 4
Sun 28 Jul 3:30 pm Charity Bowl Tavistock AFC Firsts v Saltash United AFC 5 - 6
Tue 30 Jul 7:30 pm Friendly Tavistock AFC Firsts v Plymouth Argyle Firsts 0 - 0
Wed 31 Jul 7:15 pm Friendly Millbrook AFC v Tavistock AFC Reserves 1 - 4
Sat 03 Aug 2:00 pm Friendly Plympton Athletic v Tavistock AFC Reserves 1 - 7
Sat 03 Aug 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Clevedon Town v Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 2
Wed 07 Aug 3:00 pm Friendly Elburton Villa AFC v Tavistock AFC Reserves 1 - 0
Sat 10 Aug 3:00 pm FA Cup Tavistock AFC Firsts v Hengrove Athletic FC 3 - 0
Sat 17 Aug 3:00 pm South & West League Lakeside Athletic v Tavistock AFC Reserves 3 - 7
Sat 17 Aug 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Bradford Town FC 2 - 4
Wed 21 Aug 7:30 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Buckland Athletic FC 5 - 0
Sat 24 Aug 3:00 pm South & West League Waldon Athletic v Tavistock AFC Reserves 1 - 3
Sat 24 Aug 3:00 pm FA Cup Tavistock AFC Firsts v Frome Town FC 2 - 1
Wed 28 Aug 7:30 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Plymouth Argyle Development 5 - 2
Sat 31 Aug 3:00 pm South & West League Ottery St Mary AFC v Tavistock AFC Reserves 0 - 1
Sat 31 Aug 3:00 pm FA Vase Tavistock AFC Firsts v Hallen AFC 4 - 1
Sat 07 Sep 3:00 pm South & West League Watcombe Wanderers v Tavistock AFC Reserves 1 - 1
Sat 07 Sep 3:00 pm FA Cup Tavistock AFC Firsts v Shepton Mallett AFC 3 - 3
Tue 10 Sep 7:30 pm FA Cup Shepton Mallett AFC v Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 2
Wed 11 Sep 7:30 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Bere Alston United 3 - 3
Sat 14 Sep 3:00 pm FA Vase Cheddar FC v Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 5
Wed 18 Sep 7:30 pm Les Phillips Cup Cadbury Heath FC v Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 2
Sat 21 Sep 3:00 pm FA Cup Tavistock AFC Firsts v Highworth Town FC 4 - 0
Sat 28 Sep 2:15 pm McDonalds League Cup Tavistock AFC Reserves v Exmouth Town AFC 4 - 5
Sat 28 Sep 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Keynsham Town FC v Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 5
Wed 02 Oct 7:45 pm Toolstation Western League Wellington v Tavistock AFC Firsts 3 - 1
Sat 05 Oct 3:00 pm FA Cup Welling United v Tavistock AFC Firsts 4 - 1
Tue 08 Oct 7:30 pm Toolstation Western League Hallen AFC v Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 1
Sat 12 Oct 3:00 pm FA Vase Tavistock AFC Firsts v Shepton Mallett AFC 4 - 1
Sat 19 Oct 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Westbury Utd 1 - 1
Wed 23 Oct 7:30 pm Toolstation Western League Exmouth Town AFC v Tavistock AFC Firsts 4 - 2
Wed 06 Nov 7:45 pm FA Vase Tavistock AFC Firsts v Exmouth Town AFC 6 - 1
Sat 09 Nov 3:00 pm Les Phillips Cup Calne Town FC v Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 4
Tue 12 Nov 7:45 pm Toolstation Western League Chipping Sodbury Town FC v Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 3
Sat 16 Nov 2:15 pm Devon Premier Cup Ipplepen Athletic v Tavistock AFC Reserves 0 - 6
Sat 16 Nov 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Bridport FC 2 - 0
Wed 20 Nov 7:30 pm St Lukes Challenge Cup Tavistock AFC Firsts v Exeter City FC 2 - 0
Sat 23 Nov 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Shepton Mallett AFC v Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 4
Sat 30 Nov 2:15 pm South & West League Plymouth Argyle Development v Tavistock AFC Reserves 2 - 2
Sat 30 Nov 3:00 pm FA Vase Tavistock AFC Firsts v Buckland Athletic FC 1 - 2
Sat 07 Dec 2:15 pm Devon Premier Cup Tavistock AFC Reserves v Teignmouth FC 3 - 0
Sat 07 Dec 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Brislington FC v Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 7
Sat 14 Dec 2:15 pm South & West League Paignton Villa v Tavistock AFC Reserves 2 - 2
Sat 14 Dec 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Chipping Sodbury Town FC 4 - 3
Wed 18 Dec 7:45 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Bridgwater Town
Sat 21 Dec 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Cadbury Heath FC v Tavistock AFC Firsts
Sat 21 Dec 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Waldon Athletic
Thu 26 Dec 12:00 pm Toolstation Western League Plymouth Parkway v Tavistock AFC Firsts
Sat 28 Dec 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Brislington FC
Sat 04 Jan 2:15 pm South & West League Plymstock Utd v Tavistock AFC Reserves
Sat 04 Jan 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Keynsham Town FC
Wed 08 Jan 7:30 pm Les Phillips Cup Tavistock AFC Firsts v Clevedon Town
Sat 11 Jan 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Bridport FC v Tavistock AFC Firsts
Sat 11 Jan 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Kingsteignton Athletic
Sat 18 Jan 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Westbury Utd v Tavistock AFC Firsts
Sat 18 Jan 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Ottery St Mary AFC
Sat 25 Jan 3:00 pm South & West League Roselands v Tavistock AFC Reserves
Sat 25 Jan 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Cribbs FC
Sat 01 Feb 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Shepton Mallett AFC
Tue 04 Feb 7:30 pm Toolstation Western League Roman Glass St George v Tavistock AFC Firsts
Sat 08 Feb 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Street FC v Tavistock AFC Firsts
Sat 08 Feb 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Newton Abbott Spurs
Sat 15 Feb 3:00 pm South & West League Bere Alston United v Tavistock AFC Reserves
Sat 15 Feb 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Wellington
Sat 22 Feb 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Bradford Town FC v Tavistock AFC Firsts
Sat 22 Feb 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Totnes & Dartington FC
Sat 29 Feb 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Cadbury Heath FC
Sat 07 Mar 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Odd Down AFC v Tavistock AFC Firsts
Sat 07 Mar 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Plymstock Utd
Sat 14 Mar 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Cribbs FC v Tavistock AFC Firsts
Sat 14 Mar 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Paignton Saints
Wed 18 Mar 7:45 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Hallen AFC
Sat 21 Mar 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Clevedon Town
Sat 28 Mar 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Bitton AFC
Sat 04 Apr 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Bitton AFC v Tavistock AFC Firsts
Fri 10 Apr 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Plymouth Parkway
Sat 11 Apr 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Buckland Athletic FC
Mon 13 Apr 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Exmouth Town AFC
Mon 13 Apr 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Watcombe Wanderers
Sat 18 Apr 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Bridgwater Town v Tavistock AFC Firsts
Sat 25 Apr 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Street FC