Fixtures And Results 2022-23

Sat 02 Jul 3:00 pm Friendly Tavistock AFC v Falmouth Town AFC 5 - 0
Tue 05 Jul 7:30 pm Friendly Tavistock AFC v Liskeard Athletic 4 - 1
Thu 07 Jul 7:45 pm Friendly Wadebridge Town v Tavistock AFC 2 - 2
Sat 09 Jul 3:00 pm Friendly Tavistock AFC v Mousehole 2 - 4
Tue 12 Jul 3:00 pm Friendly Tavistock AFC v Saltash United AFC 3 - 2
Sun 17 Jul 12:00 pm Friendly Tavistock AFC v Plymouth Argyle Legends 0 - 0
Sun 17 Jul 3:00 pm Friendly Tavistock AFC v Plymouth Argyle 0 - 0
Wed 20 Jul 7:30 pm Friendly Tavistock AFC v Exeter City FC 3 - 1
Sat 30 Jul 3:00 pm Friendly Tavistock AFC v Taunton Town FC 5 - 2
Tue 02 Aug 7:30 pm Friendly Camelford AFC v Tavistock AFC 1 - 5
Sat 06 Aug 3:00 pm FA Cup Tavistock AFC v Brixham AFC 2 - 3
Sat 13 Aug 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Larkhall Athletic v Tavistock AFC 0 - 1
Wed 17 Aug 7:45 pm Southern League Div One South Tavistock AFC v Paulton Rovers 1 - 0
Sat 27 Aug 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Tavistock AFC v Melksham Town FC 0 - 1
Mon 29 Aug 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Bideford FC v Tavistock AFC 1 - 1
Tue 13 Sep 7:45 pm FA Trophy Kidlington FC v Tavistock AFC 0 - 0
Sat 17 Sep 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Westbury Utd v Tavistock AFC 1 - 1
Sat 24 Sep 3:00 pm FA Trophy Tavistock AFC v Didcot Town 1 - 0
Wed 28 Sep 7:30 pm St Lukes Challenge Cup Tavistock AFC v Elburton Villa AFC 1 - 0
Sat 01 Oct 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Tavistock AFC v Bishops Cleeve AFC 4 - 1
Sat 08 Oct 3:00 pm FA Trophy Tavistock AFC v Melksham Town FC 3 - 1
Tue 11 Oct 7:45 pm Southern League Div One South Hamworthy United v Tavistock AFC 6 - 2
Sat 22 Oct 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Slimbridge AFC v Tavistock AFC 2 - 4
Wed 26 Oct 7:45 pm Southern League Div One South Tavistock AFC v Exmouth Town AFC 3 - 1
Sat 29 Oct 3:00 pm FA Trophy Tavistock AFC v Binfield FC 2 - 1
Tue 01 Nov 7:45 pm St Lukes Challenge Cup Holsworthy AFC v Tavistock AFC 0 - 2
Sat 05 Nov 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Frome Town FC v Tavistock AFC 0 - 4
Tue 08 Nov 7:45 pm Southern League Div One South Lymington Town FC v Tavistock AFC 3 - 7
Sat 12 Nov 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Tavistock AFC v Wimborne Town 1 - 2
Sat 19 Nov 3:00 pm FA Trophy Tavistock AFC v Hungerford Town FC 1 - 2
Wed 23 Nov 7:30 pm Southern League Div One South Paulton Rovers v Tavistock AFC 1 - 4
Sat 26 Nov 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South AFC Totton v Tavistock AFC 6 - 1
Sat 03 Dec 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Tavistock AFC v Larkhall Athletic 0 - 1
Wed 07 Dec 7:45 pm Southern League Div One South Tavistock AFC v Evesham United 1 - 2
Sat 10 Dec 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Cinderford Town v Tavistock AFC
Sat 17 Dec 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Tavistock AFC v Bristol Manor Farm
Sat 24 Dec 1:00 pm Southern League Div One South Willand Rovers v Tavistock AFC
Mon 02 Jan 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Tavistock AFC v Bideford FC
Sat 07 Jan 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Melksham Town FC v Tavistock AFC
Wed 11 Jan 7:45 pm Southern League Div One South Tavistock AFC v Bashley
Sat 14 Jan 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Tavistock AFC v AFC Totton
Sat 21 Jan 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Tavistock AFC v Westbury Utd
Sat 28 Jan 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Wimborne Town v Tavistock AFC
Sat 04 Feb 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Tavistock AFC v Lymington Town FC
Sat 11 Feb 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Bishops Cleeve AFC v Tavistock AFC
Sat 18 Feb 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Tavistock AFC v Cinderford Town
Sat 25 Feb 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Bristol Manor Farm v Tavistock AFC
Sat 04 Mar 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Tavistock AFC v Hamworthy United
Sat 11 Mar 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Tavistock AFC v Sholing FC
Sat 18 Mar 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Bashley v Tavistock AFC
Sat 01 Apr 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Exmouth Town AFC v Tavistock AFC
Sat 08 Apr 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Evesham United v Tavistock AFC
Mon 10 Apr 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Tavistock AFC v Willand Rovers
Sat 15 Apr 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Sholing FC v Tavistock AFC
Sat 22 Apr 3:00 pm Southern League Div One South Tavistock AFC v Frome Town FC