Fixtures And Results


Fixtures and Results

Wed 02 Sep 7:30 pm FA Cup Tavistock AFC v Bradford Town FC 2 - 0
Sat 05 Sep 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Chipping Sodbury Town FC v Tavistock AFC 1 - 5
Wed 09 Sep 7:30 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Buckland Athletic FC 1 - 1
Sat 12 Sep 3:00 pm FA Cup Tavistock AFC v Mangotsfield United 2 - 1
Wed 16 Sep 7:30 pm Toolstation Western League Exmouth Town AFC v Tavistock AFC 4 - 1
Sat 19 Sep 3:00 pm Les Phillips Cup Tavistock AFC v Warminster Town FC 4 - 0
Wed 23 Sep 7:45 pm FA Cup Tavistock AFC v Gosport Borough FC 2 - 2
Sat 26 Sep 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Hallen AFC 5 - 2
Sat 03 Oct 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Roman Glass St George 1 - 0
Tue 06 Oct 7:30 pm Toolstation Western League Buckland Athletic FC v Tavistock AFC 1 - 5
Sat 10 Oct 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Bradford Town FC 1 - 4
Sat 17 Oct 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Odd Down AFC v Tavistock AFC 1 - 7
Wed 21 Oct 7:45 pm Toolstation Western League Wellington v Tavistock AFC 0 - 1
Wed 28 Oct 7:30 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Exmouth Town AFC 3 - 2
Sat 31 Oct 3:00 pm FA Vase Lymington Town FC v Tavistock AFC 1 - 2
Tue 03 Nov 7:30 pm Toolstation Western League Brislington FC v Tavistock AFC 2 - 4
Sat 05 Dec 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Bradford Town FC v Tavistock AFC
Sat 12 Dec 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Brislington FC
Sat 19 Dec 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Shepton Mallett AFC v Tavistock AFC
Sat 26 Dec 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Plymouth Parkway
Sat 02 Jan 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Roman Glass St George v Tavistock AFC
Sat 09 Jan 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Bridport FC v Tavistock AFC
Sat 16 Jan 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Keynsham Town FC
Sat 23 Jan 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Wellington
Sat 30 Jan 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Cribbs FC v Tavistock AFC
Sat 06 Feb 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Westbury Utd v Tavistock AFC
Sat 13 Feb 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Shepton Mallett AFC
Sat 20 Feb 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Cadbury Heath FC
Sat 27 Feb 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Street FC v Tavistock AFC
Sat 06 Mar 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Clevedon Town
Sat 20 Mar 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Bridgwater Town
Sat 27 Mar 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Keynsham Town FC v Tavistock AFC
Fri 02 Apr 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Plymouth Parkway v Tavistock AFC
Mon 05 Apr 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Bridport FC
Sat 10 Apr 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Clevedon Town v Tavistock AFC
Sat 17 Apr 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Street FC
Sat 24 Apr 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Bitton AFC
Sat 01 May 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Bridgwater Town v Tavistock AFC
Sat 08 May 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Hallen AFC v Tavistock AFC
Sat 15 May 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Chipping Sodbury Town FC