Fixtures And Results

Friendly Matches for 2021/22 Season

Thu 01 Jul 7:30 pm Friendly Bere Alston United v Tavistock AFC
Sat 03 Jul 2:00 pm Friendly Tavistock AFC v Bideford FC
Mon 05 Jul 7:30 pm Friendly Camelford AFC v Tavistock AFC
Thu 08 Jul 7:30 pm Friendly Tavistock AFC v Arsenal FC (u18)
Sat 10 Jul 3:00 pm Friendly Torpoint Athletic AFC v Tavistock AFC
Mon 12 Jul 7:30 pm Friendly St Blazey AFC v Tavistock AFC
Wed 14 Jul 7:30 pm Friendly Tavistock AFC v Plymouth Argyle
Wed 21 Jul 7:00 pm Friendly Tavistock AFC v Middlesbrough FC
Fri 23 Jul 7:30 pm Friendly Dobwalls v Tavistock AFC
Tue 27 Jul 7:30 pm Friendly Tavistock AFC v Plymouth Parkway