Fixtures And Results

Tavistock AFC fixtures 2021/22

Thu 01 Jul 7:30 pm Friendly Bere Alston United v Tavistock AFC 0 - 8
Sat 03 Jul 1:00 pm Friendly Tavistock AFC v Bideford FC 0 - 1
Mon 05 Jul 7:30 pm Friendly Camelford AFC v Tavistock AFC 4 - 2
Thu 08 Jul 7:45 pm Friendly Tavistock AFC v Arsenal FC (u18) 0 - 4
Wed 14 Jul 7:30 pm Friendly Tavistock AFC v Plymouth Parkway 1 - 1
Wed 21 Jul 7:00 pm Friendly Tavistock AFC v Middlesbrough FC 0 - 7
Sat 24 Jul 3:00 pm Friendly Tavistock AFC v Plymouth Argyle 0 - 0
Mon 26 Jul 7:30 pm Friendly St Blazey AFC v Tavistock AFC 2 - 2
Sat 31 Jul 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Saltash United AFC v Tavistock AFC 2 - 0
Tue 03 Aug 7:30 pm Toolstation Western League Ilfracombe Town v Tavistock AFC 1 - 2
Sat 07 Aug 3:00 pm FA Cup AFC St Austell v Tavistock AFC 2 - 3
Tue 10 Aug 7:45 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Mousehole 3 - 0
Fri 13 Aug 7:45 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Bridgwater United 1 - 2
Tue 17 Aug 7:45 pm Toolstation Western League Millbrook AFC v Tavistock AFC 2 - 4
Sat 21 Aug 3:00 pm FA Cup Mangotsfield United v Tavistock AFC 3 - 0
Tue 24 Aug 7:45 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Ilfracombe Town 3 - 0
Sat 28 Aug 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Millbrook AFC 2 - 2
Mon 30 Aug 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Mousehole v Tavistock AFC 1 - 2
Sat 04 Sep 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Wellington 3 - 1
Tue 07 Sep 7:45 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Helston Athletic AFC 2 - 3
Sat 11 Sep 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Street FC v Tavistock AFC 2 - 3
Sat 25 Sep 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Clevedon Town v Tavistock AFC
Tue 28 Sep 7:30 pm St Lukes Challenge Cup Tavistock AFC v Cullompton Rangers
Sat 02 Oct 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Shepton Mallett AFC
Sat 09 Oct 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Helston Athletic AFC v Tavistock AFC
Sat 16 Oct 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Bridport FC
Fri 22 Oct 7:45 pm Toolstation Western League Bridgwater United v Tavistock AFC
Sat 30 Oct 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Exmouth Town AFC
Sat 13 Nov 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Cadbury Heath FC v Tavistock AFC
Sat 04 Dec 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Bitton AFC
Sat 11 Dec 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Wellington v Tavistock AFC
Sat 18 Dec 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Keynsham Town FC
Sun 26 Dec 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Buckland Athletic FC
Sat 08 Jan 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Ashton & Backwell United
Sat 15 Jan 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Shepton Mallett AFC v Tavistock AFC
Sat 22 Jan 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Cadbury Heath FC
Sat 29 Jan 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Keynsham Town FC v Tavistock AFC
Tue 01 Feb 7:30 pm Toolstation Western League Bridport FC v Tavistock AFC
Sat 12 Feb 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Brislington FC
Sat 26 Feb 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Street FC
Sat 05 Mar 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Ashton & Backwell United v Tavistock AFC
Sat 12 Mar 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Exmouth Town AFC v Tavistock AFC
Sat 26 Mar 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Brislington FC v Tavistock AFC
Sat 02 Apr 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Saltash United AFC
Sat 09 Apr 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Bitton AFC v Tavistock AFC
Fri 15 Apr 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Buckland Athletic FC v Tavistock AFC
Sat 30 Apr 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Clevedon Town