Fixtures And Results


Fixtures and Results

Wed 02 Sep 7:30 pm FA Cup Tavistock AFC v Bradford Town FC 2 - 0
Sat 05 Sep 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Chipping Sodbury Town FC v Tavistock AFC 1 - 5
Wed 09 Sep 7:30 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Buckland Athletic FC 1 - 1
Sat 12 Sep 3:00 pm FA Cup Tavistock AFC v Mangotsfield United 2 - 1
Wed 16 Sep 7:30 pm Toolstation Western League Exmouth Town AFC v Tavistock AFC 4 - 1
Sat 19 Sep 3:00 pm Les Phillips Cup Tavistock AFC v Warminster Town FC 4 - 0
Wed 23 Sep 7:45 pm FA Cup Tavistock AFC v Gosport Borough FC 2 - 2
Sat 26 Sep 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Hallen AFC
Sat 03 Oct 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Roman Glass St George
Tue 06 Oct 7:30 pm Toolstation Western League Buckland Athletic FC v Tavistock AFC
Sat 10 Oct 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Bradford Town FC
Wed 14 Oct 7:30 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Exmouth Town AFC
Sat 17 Oct 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Cadbury Heath FC v Tavistock AFC