Langsford Park

Home fixtures

Wed 02 Sep 7:30 pm FA Cup Tavistock AFC v Bradford Town FC 2 - 0
Wed 09 Sep 7:30 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Buckland Athletic FC 1 - 1
Sat 12 Sep 3:00 pm FA Cup Tavistock AFC v Mangotsfield United 2 - 1
Sat 19 Sep 3:00 pm Les Phillips Cup Tavistock AFC v Warminster Town FC 4 - 0
Wed 23 Sep 7:45 pm FA Cup Tavistock AFC v Gosport Borough FC 2 - 2
Sat 26 Sep 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Hallen AFC 5 - 2
Sat 03 Oct 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Roman Glass St George 1 - 0
Sat 10 Oct 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Bradford Town FC 1 - 4
Wed 28 Oct 7:30 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Exmouth Town AFC 3 - 2
Sat 12 Dec 3:00 pm FA Vase Tavistock AFC v Cheddar FC 6 - 1
Sat 09 Jan 3:00 pm Friendly Tavistock AFC v Willand Rovers
Sat 16 Jan 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Keynsham Town FC
Sat 23 Jan 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Wellington
Sat 13 Feb 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Shepton Mallett AFC
Sat 20 Feb 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Cadbury Heath FC
Sat 06 Mar 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Clevedon Town
Sat 20 Mar 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Bridgwater Town
Mon 05 Apr 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Bridport FC
Sat 17 Apr 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Street FC
Sat 24 Apr 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Bitton AFC
Sat 15 May 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC v Chipping Sodbury Town FC