langsford

Home fixtures

Games At Langsford Park

Sat 02 Mar 2:30 pm H ECPL Liskeard Athletic
Sat 09 Mar 2:30 pm H ECPL Millbrook AFC
Sat 16 Mar 3:00 pm H SWPL Callington Town
Wed 20 Mar 7:30 pm H SWPL Elburton Villa AFC
Sat 23 Mar 3:00 pm H SWPL Camelford AFC
Sat 30 Mar 3:00 pm H SWPL Newquay AFC
Wed 03 Apr 7:30 pm H ECPL Callington Town
Sat 06 Apr 2:30 pm H ECPL Placeholder St Stephens Borough
Wed 10 Apr 7:30 pm H ECPL Polperro
Sat 13 Apr 3:00 pm H SWPL Sticker AFC
Fri 19 Apr 11:00 am H SWPL Saltash United AFC
Sat 20 Apr 2:30 pm H ECPL Saltash United AFC
Mon 22 Apr 2:00 pm H SWPL Helston Athletic AFC
Sat 04 May 2:30 pm H ECPL Wadebridge Town