langsford

Home fixtures

Games on Langsford Park 2019-20

Sat 23 Nov 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Roselands
Wed 27 Nov 7:30 pm Les Phillips Cup Tavistock AFC Firsts v Clevedon Town
Sat 30 Nov 3:00 pm FA Vase Tavistock AFC Firsts v Buckland Athletic FC
Sat 07 Dec 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Paignton Villa
Wed 11 Dec 7:45 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Odd Down AFC
Sat 14 Dec 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Chipping Sodbury Town FC
Wed 18 Dec 7:45 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Bridgwater Town
Sat 21 Dec 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Waldon Athletic
Sat 28 Dec 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Brislington FC
Sat 04 Jan 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Keynsham Town FC
Sat 11 Jan 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Kingsteignton Athletic
Sat 18 Jan 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Ottery St Mary AFC
Sat 25 Jan 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Cribbs FC
Sat 01 Feb 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Shepton Mallett AFC
Sat 08 Feb 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Newton Abbott Spurs
Sat 15 Feb 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Wellington
Sat 22 Feb 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Totnes & Dartington FC
Sat 29 Feb 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Cadbury Heath FC
Sat 07 Mar 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Plymstock Utd
Sat 14 Mar 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Paignton Saints
Wed 18 Mar 7:45 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Hallen AFC
Sat 21 Mar 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Clevedon Town
Sat 28 Mar 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Bitton AFC
Fri 10 Apr 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Plymouth Parkway
Sat 11 Apr 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Buckland Athletic FC
Mon 13 Apr 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Exmouth Town AFC
Mon 13 Apr 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Watcombe Wanderers
Sat 25 Apr 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Street FC