langsford

Home fixtures

Fixtures at Langsford Park

Sat 15 Dec 3:00 pm H SWPL Sticker AFC
Sat 22 Dec 2:30 pm H ECPL Callington Town
Sat 29 Dec 3:00 pm H SWPL Cullompton Rangers
Sat 12 Jan 3:00 pm H SWPL Launceston AFC
Sat 26 Jan 2:30 pm H ECPL Polperro
Sat 02 Feb 3:00 pm H SWPL Elburton Villa AFC
Sat 09 Feb 3:00 pm H SWPL Millbrook AFC
Sat 23 Feb 2:30 pm H ECPL Torpoint Athletic AFC
Sat 02 Mar 2:30 pm H ECPL Liskeard Athletic
Sat 09 Mar 2:30 pm H ECPL Millbrook AFC
Sat 16 Mar 3:00 pm H SWPL Callington Town
Sat 23 Mar 3:00 pm H SWPL Camelford AFC
Sat 30 Mar 3:00 pm H SWPL Newquay AFC
Sat 06 Apr 2:30 pm H ECPL Placeholder St Stephens Borough
Fri 19 Apr 11:00 am H SWPL Saltash United AFC
Sat 20 Apr 2:30 pm H ECPL Saltash United AFC
Mon 22 Apr 2:00 pm H SWPL Helston Athletic AFC