langsford

Home fixtures

Games on Langsford Park 2019-20

Thu 18 Jul 7:30 pm Friendly St Blazey AFC v Tavistock AFC Reserves
Sat 20 Jul 3:00 pm Friendly Dartmouth AFC v Tavistock AFC Reserves
Sat 20 Jul 6:45 pm Friendly Mousehole v Tavistock AFC Firsts
Wed 24 Jul 6:15 pm Friendly SB Oak Villa v Tavistock AFC Reserves
Sat 27 Jul 2:30 pm Friendly Saltash 3rd v Tavistock AFC Reserves
Sun 28 Jul 4:00 pm Charity Bowl Tavistock AFC Firsts v Saltash United AFC
Tue 30 Jul 7:00 pm Friendly Tavistock AFC Firsts v Plymouth Argyle Firsts
Tue 30 Jul 7:30 pm Friendly Torpoint Athletic AFC v Tavistock AFC Reserves
Sat 03 Aug 2:00 pm Friendly Plympton Athletic v Tavistock AFC Reserves
Sat 03 Aug 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Clevedon Town v Tavistock AFC Firsts
Wed 07 Aug 3:00 pm Friendly Elburton Villa AFC v Tavistock AFC Reserves
Sat 10 Aug 3:00 pm FA Cup Tavistock AFC Firsts v Hengrove Athletic FC
Sat 17 Aug 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Bradford Town FC
Sat 17 Aug 3:00 pm South & West League Lakeside Athletic v Tavistock AFC Reserves
Wed 21 Aug 7:30 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Buckland Athletic FC
Sat 24 Aug 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Hallen AFC v Tavistock AFC Firsts
Sat 24 Aug 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Waldon Athletic
Wed 28 Aug 7:30 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Plymouth Argyle Development
Sat 31 Aug 3:00 pm South & West League Ottery St Mary AFC v Tavistock AFC Reserves
Sat 07 Sep 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Roman Glass St George v Tavistock AFC Firsts