langsford

Home fixtures

Games on Langsford Park 2019-20

Sat 31 Aug 3:00 pm FA Vase Tavistock AFC Firsts v Hallen AFC
Sat 07 Sep 3:00 pm FA Cup Tavistock AFC Firsts v Melksham / Shepton Mallett
Wed 11 Sep 7:30 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Bere Alston United
Sat 21 Sep 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Bitton AFC
Tue 24 Sep 7:30 pm St Lukes Challenge Cup Tavistock AFC Firsts v Tiverton Town AFC
Sat 05 Oct 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Odd Down AFC
Sat 19 Oct 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Westbury Utd
Sat 26 Oct 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Hallen AFC
Sat 02 Nov 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Bridgwater Town
Sat 09 Nov 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Plympton Athletic
Wed 13 Nov 7:30 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Lakeside Athletic
Sat 16 Nov 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Bridport FC
Sat 23 Nov 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Roselands
Sat 30 Nov 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Roman Glass St George
Sat 30 Nov 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Watcombe Wanderers
Sat 07 Dec 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Paignton Villa
Sat 14 Dec 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Chipping Sodbury Town FC
Sat 21 Dec 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Waldon Athletic
Sat 04 Jan 3:00 pm Toolstation Western League Tavistock AFC Firsts v Keynsham Town FC
Sat 11 Jan 3:00 pm South & West League Tavistock AFC Reserves v Kingsteignton Athletic