Player Profile

Firsts

Alex Cairo

2017 - 18 season

10 5
Played
1
Goals

All seasons

13 8
Played
1
Goals

2017 - 18 season

Sat 19 Aug 2:30 pm A ECPL St Stephens Borough Tavistock AFC Reserves 0 - 2
Sat 09 Sep 2:00 pm A Throgmorton Devon Premier Cup Shamwickshire Rovers Tavistock AFC Reserves 4 - 1
Sat 09 Dec 2:30 pm A ECPL Polperro Tavistock AFC Reserves 3 - 6
Tue 13 Mar 7:45 pm H SWPL Falmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 1
Sat 24 Mar 3:00 pm A SWPL Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 5
Tue 27 Mar 7:30 pm A SWPL St Austell AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 3
Sat 14 Apr 3:00 pm A SWPL Helston Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 4
Mon 16 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Bodmin Town Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 1
Wed 18 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Sticker AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 1
Sat 12 May 3:00 pm N WCP League Cup Falmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 4 - 2