Player Profile

Tavistock AFC

19 Alfie Cunningham

2023 - 24 season

12 4
Played
0
Goals

All seasons

12 4
Played
0
Goals

2023 - 24 season

Sat 23 Dec 3:00 pm A Southern League Div One South Bemerton Heath Harlequins Tavistock AFC 2 - 1
Tue 26 Dec 1:00 pm H Southern League Div One South Bideford FC Tavistock AFC 1 - 2
Sat 13 Jan 3:00 pm H Southern League Div One South Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC 0 - 2
Wed 17 Jan 7:45 pm H Southern League Div One South Frome Town FC Tavistock AFC 6 - 2
Wed 28 Feb 7:45 pm H Southern League Div One South Willand Rovers Tavistock AFC 1 - 3
Wed 06 Mar 7:45 pm H Southern League Div One South Melksham Town FC Tavistock AFC 1 - 1
Wed 20 Mar 7:45 pm H Southern League Div One South Malvern Town F.C. Tavistock AFC 2 - 0
Sat 23 Mar 3:00 pm A Southern League Div One South Cribbs FC Tavistock AFC 2 - 2
Wed 27 Mar 7:45 pm H Southern League Div One South Larkhall Athletic Tavistock AFC 3 - 3
Mon 01 Apr 3:00 pm A Southern League Div One South Bideford FC Tavistock AFC 2 - 3
Sat 06 Apr 3:00 pm A Southern League Div One South Malvern Town F.C. Tavistock AFC 2 - 1
Sat 13 Apr 3:00 pm H Southern League Div One South Evesham United Tavistock AFC 1 - 3