Player Profile

Firsts

10 Bayley Williams

2018 - 19 season

10 10
Played
0
Goals

2017 - 18 season

4 1
Played
0
Goals

All seasons

14 11
Played
0
Goals

2018 - 19 season

Tue 07 Aug 7:30 pm A SWPL Godolphin Atlantic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 2
Sat 25 Aug 3:00 pm H SWPL St Austell AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 5 - 2
Sat 01 Sep 3:00 pm H FA Vase Helston Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 3 - 1
Sat 08 Sep 3:00 pm A SWPL Cullompton Rangers Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 2
Sat 29 Sep 3:00 pm A SWPL Launceston AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 5
Sat 13 Oct 3:00 pm A FA Vase Longlevens AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 3
Sat 27 Oct 3:00 pm H SWPL Ivybridge Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 1
Tue 30 Oct 7:30 pm A SWPL Millbrook AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 3
Sat 03 Nov 3:00 pm A FA Vase Willand Rovers Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 1
Wed 07 Nov 7:30 pm A SWPL Bodmin Town Tavistock AFC Firsts 7 - 2

2017 - 18 season

Sat 19 Aug 2:30 pm A ECPL St Stephens Borough Tavistock AFC Reserves 0 - 2
Sat 02 Sep 2:00 pm A SWAZ Teamwear League Cup Lanreath Tavistock AFC Reserves 2 - 1
Sat 09 Sep 2:00 pm A Devon Premier Cup Shamwickshire Rovers Tavistock AFC Reserves 4 - 1
Sat 09 Dec 2:30 pm A ECPL Polperro Tavistock AFC Reserves 3 - 6