Player Profile

Tavistock AFC

12 Ben Fowles

2023 - 24 season

15 8
Played
0
Goals

2021 - 22 season

0
Played
0
Goals

All seasons

15 8
Played
0
Goals

2023 - 24 season

Mon 28 Aug 3:00 pm H Southern League Div One South Mousehole Tavistock AFC 2 - 2
Fri 01 Sep 7:30 pm H Charity Bowl Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC 0 - 2
Sat 23 Sep 3:00 pm A FA Trophy Mousehole Tavistock AFC 3 - 0
Sat 07 Oct 3:00 pm A Southern League Div One South Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC 0 - 1
Sat 14 Oct 3:00 pm A Southern League Div One South Paulton Rovers Tavistock AFC 0 - 2
Sat 21 Oct 3:00 pm H Southern League Div One South Bishops Cleeve AFC Tavistock AFC 3 - 1
Sat 11 Nov 3:00 pm A Southern League Div One South Bristol Manor Farm Tavistock AFC 2 - 3
Sat 18 Nov 3:00 pm A Southern League Div One South Westbury Utd Tavistock AFC 2 - 3
Sat 25 Nov 3:00 pm A Southern League Div One South Evesham United Tavistock AFC 3 - 1
Sat 16 Dec 3:00 pm H Southern League Div One South Bashley Tavistock AFC 2 - 3
Tue 26 Dec 1:00 pm H Southern League Div One South Bideford FC Tavistock AFC 1 - 2
Sat 13 Jan 3:00 pm H Southern League Div One South Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC 0 - 2
Sat 27 Jan 3:00 pm A Southern League Div One South Bishops Cleeve AFC Tavistock AFC 3 - 4
Sat 10 Feb 3:00 pm A Southern League Div One South Melksham Town FC Tavistock AFC 0 - 1
Wed 20 Mar 7:45 pm H Southern League Div One South Malvern Town F.C. Tavistock AFC 2 - 0

2021 - 22 season