Player Profile

Tavistock AFC

14 Callum Watson

2020 - 21 season

5 1
Played
0
Goals

2019 - 20 season

7 1
Played
0
Goals

All seasons

12 2
Played
0
Goals

2020 - 21 season

Wed 02 Sep 7:30 pm H FA Cup Bradford Town FC Tavistock AFC 2 - 0
Sat 05 Sep 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Chipping Sodbury Town FC Tavistock AFC 1 - 5
Wed 09 Sep 7:30 pm H Toolstation Western League Buckland Athletic FC Tavistock AFC 1 - 1
Wed 16 Sep 7:30 pm A Toolstation Western League Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC 4 - 1
Wed 23 Sep 7:45 pm H FA Cup Gosport Borough FC Tavistock AFC 2 - 2

2019 - 20 season

Sat 31 Aug 3:00 pm H FA Vase Hallen AFC Tavistock AFC 4 - 1
Tue 10 Sep 7:30 pm A FA Cup Shepton Mallett AFC Tavistock AFC 1 - 2
Sat 14 Sep 3:00 pm A FA Vase Cheddar FC Tavistock AFC 0 - 5
Wed 18 Sep 7:30 pm A Les Phillips Cup Cadbury Heath FC Tavistock AFC 1 - 2
Sat 21 Sep 3:00 pm H FA Cup Highworth Town FC Tavistock AFC 4 - 0
Sat 28 Sep 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Keynsham Town FC Tavistock AFC 2 - 5
Sat 05 Oct 3:00 pm A FA Cup Welling United Tavistock AFC 4 - 1