Player Profile

Firsts

Glyn Hobbs

2018 - 19 season

10 3
Played
2
Goals

2016 - 17 season

38 1
Played
58
Goals

All seasons

48 4
Played
60
Goals

2018 - 19 season

Tue 07 Aug 7:30 pm A SWPL Godolphin Atlantic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 2
Sat 11 Aug 3:00 pm A FA Cup Bitton Tavistock AFC Firsts 7 - 0
Wed 15 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 0
Sat 18 Aug 3:00 pm A SWPL Sticker AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 4
Sat 25 Aug 3:00 pm H SWPL St Austell AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 5 - 2
Sat 01 Sep 3:00 pm H FA Vase Helston Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 3 - 1
Wed 05 Sep 7:30 pm H SWPL Plymouth Argyle Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 1
Wed 12 Sep 7:30 pm H SWPL Torpoint Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 6 - 1
Sat 15 Sep 3:00 pm A FA Vase Bovey Tracey Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 2
Tue 18 Sep 7:30 pm A SWPL Newquay AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 4

2016 - 17 season

Tue 12 Jul 7:30 pm H Friendly Plymouth Argyle Firsts Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 7
Sat 06 Aug 3:00 pm H SWPL Ivybridge Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 8 - 0
Tue 09 Aug 7:30 pm A SWPL Witheridge AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 1
Sat 13 Aug 3:00 pm H SWPL Torpoint Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 1
Tue 16 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Plymouth Parkway Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 0
Sat 20 Aug 3:00 pm H SWPL Camelford AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 4 - 0
Tue 30 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Tiverton Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 6 - 2
Fri 02 Sep 7:30 pm A SWPL Callington Town Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 7
Wed 07 Sep 7:45 pm A SWPL Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 3
Sat 10 Sep 3:00 pm A FA Vase Shepton Mallett AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 6
Tue 13 Sep 7:30 pm A St Lukes Challenge Cup Tiverton Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 8 - 1
Sat 17 Sep 3:00 pm H SWPL Witheridge AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 3 - 1
Sat 24 Sep 3:00 pm A FA Vase Keynsham Town FC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 6
Tue 27 Sep 7:30 pm H SWPL Cullompton Rangers AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 6 - 0
Sat 01 Oct 3:00 pm A SWPL Saltash United AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 1
Sat 08 Oct 3:00 pm H SWPL Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 2
Fri 14 Oct 7:30 pm A WCP League Cup Torpoint Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 1
Wed 19 Oct 7:30 pm A SWPL Tiverton Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 2
Sat 22 Oct 3:00 pm A FA Vase Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 3 - 2
Tue 25 Oct 7:30 pm H SWPL Callington Town Tavistock AFC Firsts 4 - 2
Fri 28 Oct 7:30 pm A SWPL Plymouth Argyle Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 2
Tue 01 Nov 7:30 pm A SWPL Torpoint Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 2
Sat 05 Nov 3:00 pm H SWPL Newquay AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 10 - 0
Sat 03 Dec 3:00 pm A SWPL Ivybridge Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 5
Sat 17 Dec 3:00 pm A SWPL Camelford AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 4
Tue 27 Dec 3:00 pm H SWPL Plymouth Argyle Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 1
Sat 31 Dec 12:00 pm A SWPL St Austell AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 3 - 1
Mon 02 Jan 2:30 pm H WCP League Cup Crediton United AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 2
Sat 07 Jan 3:00 pm A SWPL Godolphin Atlantic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 4
Sat 28 Jan 3:00 pm H SWPL St Austell AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 0
Sat 11 Feb 3:00 pm H SWPL St Blazey AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 5 - 0
Sat 25 Feb 3:00 pm H SWPL Saltash United AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 3 - 1
Sat 11 Mar 3:00 pm A SWPL Newquay AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 5
Sat 18 Mar 3:00 pm A SWPL Launceston AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 5
Sat 01 Apr 3:00 pm H SWPL Falmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 1
Sat 08 Apr 3:00 pm H SWPL Helston Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 10 - 1
Wed 26 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Bodmin Town Tavistock AFC Firsts 4 - 1
Fri 28 Apr 7:30 pm A SWPL Plymouth Parkway Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 3