Player Profile

Tavistock AFC

7 Harry Jeffery

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Harry joined the Lambs in November 2021, signing duel registration forms from  South Western League side Ivybridge Town. 

He made his debut in the 5-1 FA Vase win at Brixham AFC, coming on as a second half substitute for Callum Watson. 

Jeffery is well known to manager Stuart Henderson, having attended his Independent Football Academy form the age of eight. He also spent time in the Academies of both Plymouth Argyle and Exeter City.

We would like to thank Reg and Heather Symons for sponsoring Harry this season. 

Initially, Jeffery will be available for midweek matches only with the Lambs, but it is hoped that he will fully integrate with the rest of the squad from the start on the 2022/23 season. 

2021 - 22 season

10 9
Played
1
Goals

All seasons

10 9
Played
1
Goals

2021 - 22 season

Fri 19 Nov 7:45 pm A FA Vase Brixham AFC Tavistock AFC 1 - 5
Sat 27 Nov 3:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Street FC Tavistock AFC 3 - 0
Sat 18 Dec 3:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Keynsham Town FC Tavistock AFC 6 - 0
Sat 15 Jan 3:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Cadbury Heath FC Tavistock AFC 3 - 1
Sat 12 Feb 3:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Brislington FC Tavistock AFC 3 - 0
Sat 26 Feb 3:00 pm H WCP League Cup Bridport FC Tavistock AFC 6 - 0
Sat 05 Mar 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Ashton & Backwell United Tavistock AFC 2 - 1
Tue 15 Mar 7:45 pm H WCP League Cup Helston Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC 0 - 3
Tue 29 Mar 7:45 pm N Toolstation Western League Clevedon Town Tavistock AFC 4 - 1
Mon 18 Apr 3:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Bridport FC Tavistock AFC 9 - 0