Player Profile

Tavistock AFC

21 Iestyn Harris

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We are very grateful to Tavi supporters’ group ‘THE LAMBS ARMY,’ who have agreed to sponsor Iestyn in 2022/23.

 

Iestyn is a former Plymouth Argyle youngster who joined the Lambs in the summer of 2021 after impressing during a pre-season trial.  

Harris had just finished three years with the Pilgrims BTEC programme, captaining their team, before signing for Tavistock.

Quick and dangerous when he attacks from deep, Iestyn is another youngster on the books at Langsford Park, for whom we have high hopes.

 

 

2021 - 22 season

38 6
Played
1
Goals

All seasons

38 6
Played
1
Goals

2021 - 22 season

Tue 03 Aug 7:30 pm A Toolstation Western League Ilfracombe Town Tavistock AFC 1 - 2
Sat 07 Aug 3:00 pm A FA Cup AFC St Austell Tavistock AFC 2 - 3
Tue 10 Aug 7:45 pm H Toolstation Western League Mousehole Tavistock AFC 3 - 0
Fri 13 Aug 7:45 pm H Toolstation Western League Bridgwater United Tavistock AFC 1 - 2
Tue 17 Aug 7:45 pm A Toolstation Western League Millbrook AFC Tavistock AFC 2 - 4
Sat 21 Aug 3:00 pm A FA Cup Mangotsfield United Tavistock AFC 3 - 0
Tue 24 Aug 7:45 pm H Toolstation Western League Ilfracombe Town Tavistock AFC 3 - 0
Sat 28 Aug 3:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Millbrook AFC Tavistock AFC 2 - 2
Mon 30 Aug 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Mousehole Tavistock AFC 1 - 2
Sat 04 Sep 3:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Wellington Tavistock AFC 3 - 1
Tue 07 Sep 7:45 pm H Toolstation Western League Helston Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC 2 - 3
Sat 25 Sep 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Clevedon Town Tavistock AFC 1 - 2
Sat 02 Oct 3:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Shepton Mallett AFC Tavistock AFC 5 - 3
Sat 16 Oct 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Bridport FC Tavistock AFC 0 - 7
Fri 22 Oct 7:45 pm A Toolstation Western League Bridgwater United Tavistock AFC 1 - 1
Fri 29 Oct 7:45 pm H Toolstation Western League Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC 2 - 2
Sat 06 Nov 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Shepton Mallett AFC Tavistock AFC 2 - 4
Sat 13 Nov 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Cadbury Heath FC Tavistock AFC 0 - 5
Fri 19 Nov 7:45 pm A FA Vase Brixham AFC Tavistock AFC 1 - 5
Sat 27 Nov 3:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Street FC Tavistock AFC 3 - 0
Sat 04 Dec 3:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Bitton AFC Tavistock AFC 1 - 0
Sat 18 Dec 3:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Keynsham Town FC Tavistock AFC 6 - 0
Sun 26 Dec 12:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Buckland Athletic FC Tavistock AFC 3 - 0
Sat 15 Jan 3:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Cadbury Heath FC Tavistock AFC 3 - 1
Tue 25 Jan 7:30 pm H St Lukes Challenge Cup Crediton United AFC Tavistock AFC 3 - 0
Sat 29 Jan 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Keynsham Town FC Tavistock AFC 0 - 0
Sat 12 Feb 3:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Brislington FC Tavistock AFC 3 - 0
Sat 26 Feb 3:00 pm H WCP League Cup Bridport FC Tavistock AFC 6 - 0
Tue 15 Mar 7:45 pm H WCP League Cup Helston Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC 0 - 3
Wed 23 Mar 7:30 pm H St Lukes Challenge Cup Exeter City FC Tavistock AFC 2 - 4
Sat 26 Mar 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Brislington FC Tavistock AFC 0 - 1
Tue 29 Mar 7:45 pm N Toolstation Western League Clevedon Town Tavistock AFC 4 - 1
Fri 01 Apr 7:45 pm H Toolstation Western League Saltash United AFC Tavistock AFC 4 - 1
Sat 09 Apr 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Bitton AFC Tavistock AFC 0 - 4
Fri 15 Apr 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Buckland Athletic FC Tavistock AFC 0 - 0
Mon 18 Apr 3:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Bridport FC Tavistock AFC 9 - 0
Wed 20 Apr 7:30 pm A Toolstation Western League Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC 1 - 0
Sat 23 Apr 3:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Ashton & Backwell United Tavistock AFC 1 - 0