Player Profile

Firsts

18 Josh Grant

Nickname
Granty
Birthday
18 December
Mydebut game for Tavistock was against
Torpoint or Tiverton, don’t remember
My previous club history
Torpoint, St Austell, Parkway and the mighty Lambs
I support
United
My best football memory
Winning the league with the sexy lambs
My most embarrassing football memory
Bottling every tackle.. Ever!
My football hero
Van Nistelrooy
Best player I’ve played with / against
Whitey or Glyn
I work / study
Health and Disability Officer at Argyle Community Trust
I also play
I’m worldy at table tennis
My favourite music
Anything other than Tyler Elliott’s music
My favourite film
Any Marvel film
My favourite food
Any Italian food
My favourite drink
Sam Adams lager
Three people I would invite to dinner
Chris Kamara, Ace Ventura and Jimmy Bullard
My biggest achievement
Degree in USA
Not many people know this about me but…
…I have been hit by a car lol
favourite place to go in Tavistock
Langsford Park

2017 - 18 season

48 2
Played
39
Goals

2018 - 19 season

4
Played
3
Goals

2016 - 17 season

22 1
Played
19
Goals

All seasons

74 3
Played
61
Goals

2017 - 18 season

Sat 05 Aug 3:00 pm A FA Cup Shepton Mallett AFC 1 - 4
Sat 12 Aug 3:00 pm A SWPL Falmouth Town AFC 0 - 7
Wed 16 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Witheridge AFC 11 - 0
Sat 19 Aug 3:00 pm H FA Cup Shaftesbury FC 2 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 3:00 pm A SWPL Bodmin Town 0 - 3
Wed 30 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Launceston AFC 3 - 3
Sat 02 Sep 3:00 pm H FA Cup Taunton Town FC 2 - 2
Tue 05 Sep 7:45 pm A FA Cup Taunton Town FC 1 - 2
Wed 13 Sep 7:30 pm H SWPL Exmouth Town AFC 4 - 0
Sat 16 Sep 3:00 pm H FA Cup Frome Town FC 1 - 2
Wed 20 Sep 7:30 pm H SWPL Ivybridge Town AFC 9 - 0
Wed 27 Sep 7:30 pm H FA Vase Camelford AFC 3 - 2
Sat 30 Sep 3:00 pm A SWPL Sticker AFC 0 - 8
Tue 03 Oct 7:30 pm A SWPL Cullompton Rangers AFC 0 - 3
Sat 14 Oct 2:30 pm H WCP League Cup Ivybridge Town AFC 3 - 2
Wed 18 Oct 7:30 pm A SWPL Witheridge AFC 0 - 6
Sat 21 Oct 3:00 pm A FA Vase Odd Down AFC 1 - 2
Sat 28 Oct 3:00 pm H SWPL Camelford AFC 4 - 2
Wed 01 Nov 7:30 pm H SWPL Torpoint Athletic AFC 3 - 2
Sat 04 Nov 3:00 pm H SWPL Callington Town 0 - 0
Wed 08 Nov 7:30 pm A SWPL Saltash United AFC 1 - 5
Tue 14 Nov 7:30 pm A FA Vase Team Solent 2 - 0
Fri 17 Nov 7:30 pm H SWPL Plymouth Argyle 1 - 0
Wed 22 Nov 7:30 pm H St Lukes Challenge Cup Exeter City FC 1 - 1
Sat 02 Dec 1:00 pm A SWPL Stoke Gabriel AFC 1 - 0
Tue 26 Dec 11:00 am A SWPL Plymouth Parkway 6 - 2
Sat 10 Feb 1:00 pm A SWPL Plymouth Argyle 2 - 4
Wed 21 Feb 7:30 pm H WCP League Cup Bodmin Town 1 - 0
Wed 07 Mar 7:30 pm H WCP League Cup Plymouth Parkway 3 - 2
Tue 13 Mar 7:45 pm H SWPL Falmouth Town AFC 0 - 1
Tue 20 Mar 7:30 pm N WCP League Cup Mousehole 0 - 2
Tue 27 Mar 7:30 pm A SWPL St Austell AFC 2 - 3
Fri 30 Mar 11:00 am H SWPL Plymouth Parkway 2 - 2
Thu 05 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Saltash United AFC 1 - 3
Sat 14 Apr 3:00 pm A SWPL Helston Athletic AFC 0 - 4
Mon 16 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Bodmin Town 2 - 1
Wed 18 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Sticker AFC 2 - 1
Thu 19 Apr 7:30 pm A SWPL Callington Town 2 - 4
Sat 21 Apr 3:00 pm A SWPL Launceston AFC 1 - 3
Mon 23 Apr 7:30 pm A SWPL Torpoint Athletic AFC 2 - 5
Wed 25 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Godolphin Atlantic AFC 6 - 1
Thu 26 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Cullompton Rangers AFC 3 - 3
Sat 28 Apr 3:00 pm A SWPL Godolphin Atlantic AFC 0 - 6
Tue 01 May 7:30 pm A SWPL Ivybridge Town AFC 0 - 8
Thu 03 May 7:30 pm H SWPL Newquay AFC 5 - 2
Sat 05 May 3:00 pm H SWPL Helston Athletic AFC 4 - 0
Mon 07 May 2:00 pm H SWPL St Austell AFC 5 - 1
Sat 12 May 3:00 pm N WCP League Cup Falmouth Town AFC 4 - 2

2018 - 19 season

Tue 07 Aug 7:30 pm A SWPL Godolphin Atlantic AFC 2 - 2
Sat 11 Aug 3:00 pm A FA Cup Bitton 7 - 0
Wed 15 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Exmouth Town AFC 1 - 0
Sat 18 Aug 3:00 pm A SWPL Sticker AFC 0 - 4

2016 - 17 season

Fri 14 Oct 7:30 pm A WCP League Cup Torpoint Athletic AFC 0 - 1
Wed 19 Oct 7:30 pm A SWPL Tiverton Town AFC 1 - 2
Tue 25 Oct 7:30 pm H SWPL Callington Town 4 - 2
Fri 28 Oct 7:30 pm A SWPL Plymouth Argyle 0 - 2
Tue 01 Nov 7:30 pm A SWPL Torpoint Athletic AFC 0 - 2
Sat 05 Nov 3:00 pm H SWPL Newquay AFC 10 - 0
Sat 19 Nov 3:00 pm A SWPL Helston Athletic AFC 3 - 4
Sat 03 Dec 3:00 pm A SWPL Ivybridge Town AFC 2 - 5
Sat 17 Dec 3:00 pm A SWPL Camelford AFC 0 - 4
Tue 27 Dec 3:00 pm H SWPL Plymouth Argyle 1 - 1
Sat 07 Jan 3:00 pm A SWPL Godolphin Atlantic AFC 2 - 4
Sat 21 Jan 3:00 pm A SWPL Falmouth Town AFC 1 - 2
Sat 28 Jan 3:00 pm H SWPL St Austell AFC 2 - 0
Sat 11 Feb 3:00 pm H SWPL St Blazey AFC 5 - 0
Sat 25 Feb 3:00 pm H SWPL Saltash United AFC 3 - 1
Sat 11 Mar 3:00 pm A SWPL Newquay AFC 0 - 5
Sat 18 Mar 3:00 pm A SWPL Launceston AFC 1 - 5
Sat 01 Apr 3:00 pm H SWPL Falmouth Town AFC 1 - 1
Sat 08 Apr 3:00 pm H SWPL Helston Athletic AFC 10 - 1
Tue 11 Apr 7:30 pm A SWPL Cullompton Rangers AFC 0 - 2
Wed 26 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Bodmin Town 4 - 1
Fri 28 Apr 7:30 pm A SWPL Plymouth Parkway 2 - 3