Player Profile

Firsts

Josh Oak

Nickname Oaky

Birthday 6 June

My debut game for Tavistock was against Tiverton (friendly) and Ivybridge (league)

My previous club history Plymstock, Parkway, Liverton, Ivybridge

I support Argyle

My best football memory Winning the league with the LAMBS

My most embarrassing football memory Giving away a Fifa goal (passed a goal kick to striker) and getting lobbed anytime

My football hero Peter Schmeichel

Best player I’ve played with/against Andrew Neil (Rocky)

Three words to describe me Top salsa dancer

I work/study Electrical Engineer

I also play Cricket

My favourite music Bit of everything

My favourite food Italian

My favourite drink Thatchers/Rum

Three people I would invite to dinner Peter Schmeichel, Peter Kay and David Attenborough

My biggest achievement Foundation degree in electrical engineering and renovating my first house

Not many people know this about me but… …I own a saxophone (terrible at it though!)

Favourite place to go in Tavistock Jack Chams

2018 - 19 season

15
Played
0
Goals

2017 - 18 season

46
Played
0
Goals

2016 - 17 season

36
Played
0
Goals

All seasons

97
Played
0
Goals

2018 - 19 season

Sat 11 Aug 3:00 pm A FA Cup Bitton Tavistock AFC Firsts 7 - 0
Wed 15 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 0
Wed 12 Sep 7:30 pm H SWPL Torpoint Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 6 - 1
Sat 15 Sep 3:00 pm A FA Vase Bovey Tracey Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 2
Tue 18 Sep 7:30 pm A SWPL Newquay AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 4
Sat 22 Sep 3:00 pm H SWPL Bodmin Town Tavistock AFC Firsts 7 - 1
Sat 29 Sep 3:00 pm A SWPL Launceston AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 5
Sat 13 Oct 3:00 pm A FA Vase Longlevens AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 3
Fri 19 Oct 7:30 pm H WCP League Cup Plymouth Argyle Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 3
Sat 27 Oct 3:00 pm H SWPL Ivybridge Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 1
Tue 30 Oct 7:30 pm A SWPL Millbrook AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 3
Sat 03 Nov 3:00 pm A FA Vase Willand Rovers Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 1
Wed 07 Nov 7:30 pm A SWPL Bodmin Town Tavistock AFC Firsts 7 - 2
Sat 10 Nov 3:00 pm A SWPL Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 0
Sat 17 Nov 3:00 pm H SWPL Falmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 3 - 3

2017 - 18 season

Wed 16 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Witheridge AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 11 - 0
Sat 19 Aug 3:00 pm H FA Cup Shaftesbury FC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 1
Sat 26 Aug 3:00 pm A SWPL Bodmin Town Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 3
Wed 30 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Launceston AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 3 - 3
Sat 02 Sep 3:00 pm H FA Cup Taunton Town FC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 2
Tue 05 Sep 7:45 pm A FA Cup Taunton Town FC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 2
Sat 09 Sep 3:00 pm H FA Vase Hallen AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 0
Wed 13 Sep 7:30 pm H SWPL Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 4 - 0
Sat 16 Sep 3:00 pm H FA Cup Frome Town FC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 2
Wed 20 Sep 7:30 pm H SWPL Ivybridge Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 9 - 0
Wed 27 Sep 7:30 pm H FA Vase Camelford AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 3 - 2
Sat 30 Sep 3:00 pm A SWPL Sticker AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 8
Tue 03 Oct 7:30 pm A SWPL Cullompton Rangers AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 3
Sat 07 Oct 3:00 pm H SWPL Stoke Gabriel AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 6 - 2
Sat 14 Oct 2:30 pm H WCP League Cup Ivybridge Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 3 - 2
Wed 18 Oct 7:30 pm A SWPL Witheridge AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 6
Sat 21 Oct 3:00 pm A FA Vase Odd Down AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 2
Sat 28 Oct 3:00 pm H SWPL Camelford AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 4 - 2
Wed 01 Nov 7:30 pm H SWPL Torpoint Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 3 - 2
Sat 04 Nov 3:00 pm H SWPL Callington Town Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 0
Wed 08 Nov 7:30 pm A SWPL Saltash United AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 5
Tue 14 Nov 7:30 pm A FA Vase Team Solent Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 0
Fri 17 Nov 7:30 pm H SWPL Plymouth Argyle Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 0
Sat 02 Dec 1:00 pm A SWPL Stoke Gabriel AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 0
Wed 21 Feb 7:30 pm H WCP League Cup Bodmin Town Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 0
Wed 07 Mar 7:30 pm H WCP League Cup Plymouth Parkway Tavistock AFC Firsts 3 - 2
Tue 13 Mar 7:45 pm H SWPL Falmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 1
Tue 20 Mar 7:30 pm N WCP League Cup Mousehole Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 2
Sat 24 Mar 3:00 pm A SWPL Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 5
Tue 27 Mar 7:30 pm A SWPL St Austell AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 3
Fri 30 Mar 11:00 am H SWPL Plymouth Parkway Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 2
Thu 05 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Saltash United AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 3
Sat 14 Apr 3:00 pm A SWPL Helston Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 4
Mon 16 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Bodmin Town Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 1
Wed 18 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Sticker AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 1
Thu 19 Apr 7:30 pm A SWPL Callington Town Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 4
Sat 21 Apr 3:00 pm A SWPL Launceston AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 3
Mon 23 Apr 7:30 pm A SWPL Torpoint Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 5
Wed 25 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Godolphin Atlantic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 6 - 1
Thu 26 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Cullompton Rangers AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 3 - 3
Sat 28 Apr 3:00 pm A SWPL Godolphin Atlantic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 6
Tue 01 May 7:30 pm A SWPL Ivybridge Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 8
Thu 03 May 7:30 pm H SWPL Newquay AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 5 - 2
Sat 05 May 3:00 pm H SWPL Helston Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 4 - 0
Mon 07 May 2:00 pm H SWPL St Austell AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 5 - 1
Sat 12 May 3:00 pm N WCP League Cup Falmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 4 - 2

2016 - 17 season

Sat 06 Aug 3:00 pm H SWPL Ivybridge Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 8 - 0
Tue 09 Aug 7:30 pm A SWPL Witheridge AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 1
Sat 13 Aug 3:00 pm H SWPL Torpoint Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 1
Tue 16 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Plymouth Parkway Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 0
Sat 20 Aug 3:00 pm H SWPL Camelford AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 4 - 0
Tue 30 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Tiverton Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 6 - 2
Wed 07 Sep 7:45 pm A SWPL Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 3
Sat 10 Sep 3:00 pm A FA Vase Shepton Mallett AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 6
Tue 13 Sep 7:30 pm A St Lukes Challenge Cup Tiverton Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 8 - 1
Sat 17 Sep 3:00 pm H SWPL Witheridge AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 3 - 1
Sat 24 Sep 3:00 pm A FA Vase Keynsham Town FC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 6
Tue 27 Sep 7:30 pm H SWPL Cullompton Rangers AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 6 - 0
Sat 01 Oct 3:00 pm A SWPL Saltash United AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 1
Fri 14 Oct 7:30 pm A WCP League Cup Torpoint Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 1
Wed 19 Oct 7:30 pm A SWPL Tiverton Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 2
Sat 22 Oct 3:00 pm A FA Vase Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 3 - 2
Tue 25 Oct 7:30 pm H SWPL Callington Town Tavistock AFC Firsts 4 - 2
Fri 28 Oct 7:30 pm A SWPL Plymouth Argyle Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 2
Tue 01 Nov 7:30 pm A SWPL Torpoint Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 2
Sat 05 Nov 3:00 pm H SWPL Newquay AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 10 - 0
Sat 03 Dec 3:00 pm A SWPL Ivybridge Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 5
Sat 17 Dec 3:00 pm A SWPL Camelford AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 4
Tue 27 Dec 3:00 pm H SWPL Plymouth Argyle Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 1
Sat 31 Dec 12:00 pm A SWPL St Austell AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 3 - 1
Mon 02 Jan 2:30 pm H WCP League Cup Crediton United AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 2
Sat 21 Jan 3:00 pm A SWPL Falmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 2
Sat 28 Jan 3:00 pm H SWPL St Austell AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 0
Sat 11 Feb 3:00 pm H SWPL St Blazey AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 5 - 0
Sat 25 Feb 3:00 pm H SWPL Saltash United AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 3 - 1
Sat 11 Mar 3:00 pm A SWPL Newquay AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 5
Sat 18 Mar 3:00 pm A SWPL Launceston AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 5
Sat 01 Apr 3:00 pm H SWPL Falmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 1
Sat 08 Apr 3:00 pm H SWPL Helston Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 10 - 1
Tue 11 Apr 7:30 pm A SWPL Cullompton Rangers AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 2
Wed 26 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Bodmin Town Tavistock AFC Firsts 4 - 1
Fri 28 Apr 7:30 pm A SWPL Plymouth Parkway Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 3