Player Profile

Tavistock AFC

19 Josh Parry

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We are extremely grateful to BUMBLEBEES DAY NURSERY for sponsoring Josh in 2021/22. 

Josh joined the club shortly after the start of the 2021/22 season after impressing with his goalscoring performances for Brixham AFC in the SOuth West Peininsula League. 

Quick, strong and direct, Josh is another young player that we hope will develop well under manager Stuart Henderson.

Josh made his debut in a 3-2 home defeat to Helston Athletic in which he scored the opening goal of the game. 

2021 - 22 season

18 4
Played
2
Goals

All seasons

18 4
Played
2
Goals

2021 - 22 season

Tue 07 Sep 7:45 pm H Toolstation Western League Helston Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC 2 - 3
Sat 11 Sep 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Street FC Tavistock AFC 2 - 3
Sat 25 Sep 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Clevedon Town Tavistock AFC 1 - 2
Sat 02 Oct 3:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Shepton Mallett AFC Tavistock AFC 5 - 3
Sat 09 Oct 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Helston Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC 0 - 0
Sat 16 Oct 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Bridport FC Tavistock AFC 0 - 7
Fri 22 Oct 7:45 pm A Toolstation Western League Bridgwater United Tavistock AFC 1 - 1
Fri 29 Oct 7:45 pm H Toolstation Western League Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC 2 - 2
Sat 06 Nov 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Shepton Mallett AFC Tavistock AFC 2 - 4
Sat 13 Nov 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Cadbury Heath FC Tavistock AFC 0 - 5
Fri 19 Nov 7:45 pm A FA Vase Brixham AFC Tavistock AFC 1 - 5
Sat 27 Nov 3:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Street FC Tavistock AFC 3 - 0
Sat 04 Dec 3:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Bitton AFC Tavistock AFC 1 - 0
Sat 18 Dec 3:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Keynsham Town FC Tavistock AFC 6 - 0
Sun 26 Dec 12:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Buckland Athletic FC Tavistock AFC 3 - 0
Sat 15 Jan 3:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Cadbury Heath FC Tavistock AFC 3 - 1
Sat 22 Jan 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Wellington Tavistock AFC 2 - 2
Tue 25 Jan 7:30 pm H St Lukes Challenge Cup Crediton United AFC Tavistock AFC 3 - 0