Player Profile

Firsts

Lewis Daw

Nickname Dawsey

Birthday 11 August

My debut game for Tavistock was against Plymouth Argyle

My previous club history Wessex, Torpoint, Elburton, Vospers, Bar Sol Lona, Newquay

I support Man United

My best football memory Lifting the trophy this year

My most embarrassing football memory Getting straight red on debut for Vospers

My football hero Paul Gascoigne

Best player I’ve played with/against Dave Hallett

Three words to describe me Prolific away form

I work/study Power Systems Design Engineer

My favourite music Progressive house/techno

My favourite film Hacksaw Ridge (recent) of all time – Stepbrothers

My favourite food Roast dinner

My favourite drink Lager and black

Three people I would invite to dinner Will Ferrell, 50 Cent and Armin Van Buuren

My biggest achievement First class honours degree plus 2 awards for best dissertation project

Not many people know this about me but… …I enjoy gardening.

Favourite place to go in Tavistock Langsford Park

2018 - 19 season

0
Played
0
Goals

2017 - 18 season

40 1
Played
6
Goals

2016 - 17 season

28 2
Played
3
Goals

All seasons

68 3
Played
9
Goals

2018 - 19 season

2017 - 18 season

Sat 05 Aug 3:00 pm A FA Cup Shepton Mallett AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 4
Sat 12 Aug 3:00 pm A SWPL Falmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 7
Sat 26 Aug 3:00 pm A SWPL Bodmin Town Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 3
Wed 30 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Launceston AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 3 - 3
Wed 13 Sep 7:30 pm H SWPL Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 4 - 0
Sat 16 Sep 3:00 pm H FA Cup Frome Town FC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 2
Wed 20 Sep 7:30 pm H SWPL Ivybridge Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 9 - 0
Wed 27 Sep 7:30 pm H FA Vase Camelford AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 3 - 2
Sat 30 Sep 3:00 pm A SWPL Sticker AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 8
Tue 03 Oct 7:30 pm A SWPL Cullompton Rangers AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 3
Sat 07 Oct 3:00 pm H SWPL Stoke Gabriel AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 6 - 2
Sat 14 Oct 2:30 pm H WCP League Cup Ivybridge Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 3 - 2
Sat 04 Nov 3:00 pm H SWPL Callington Town Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 0
Wed 08 Nov 7:30 pm A SWPL Saltash United AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 5
Wed 22 Nov 7:30 pm H St Lukes Challenge Cup Exeter City FC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 1
Sat 02 Dec 1:00 pm A SWPL Stoke Gabriel AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 0
Tue 26 Dec 11:00 am A SWPL Plymouth Parkway Tavistock AFC Firsts 6 - 2
Sat 10 Feb 1:00 pm A SWPL Plymouth Argyle Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 4
Sat 17 Feb 3:00 pm A SWPL Camelford AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 2
Wed 21 Feb 7:30 pm H WCP League Cup Bodmin Town Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 0
Sat 24 Feb 3:00 pm A SWPL Newquay AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 2
Wed 07 Mar 7:30 pm H WCP League Cup Plymouth Parkway Tavistock AFC Firsts 3 - 2
Tue 13 Mar 7:45 pm H SWPL Falmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 1
Sat 24 Mar 3:00 pm A SWPL Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 5
Tue 27 Mar 7:30 pm A SWPL St Austell AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 3
Fri 30 Mar 11:00 am H SWPL Plymouth Parkway Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 2
Thu 05 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Saltash United AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 3
Sat 14 Apr 3:00 pm A SWPL Helston Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 4
Mon 16 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Bodmin Town Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 1
Wed 18 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Sticker AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 1
Thu 19 Apr 7:30 pm A SWPL Callington Town Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 4
Sat 21 Apr 3:00 pm A SWPL Launceston AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 3
Mon 23 Apr 7:30 pm A SWPL Torpoint Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 5
Wed 25 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Godolphin Atlantic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 6 - 1
Sat 28 Apr 3:00 pm A SWPL Godolphin Atlantic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 6
Tue 01 May 7:30 pm A SWPL Ivybridge Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 8
Thu 03 May 7:30 pm H SWPL Newquay AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 5 - 2
Sat 05 May 3:00 pm H SWPL Helston Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 4 - 0
Mon 07 May 2:00 pm H SWPL St Austell AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 5 - 1
Sat 12 May 3:00 pm N WCP League Cup Falmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 4 - 2

2016 - 17 season

Sat 13 Aug 3:00 pm H SWPL Torpoint Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 1
Tue 16 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Plymouth Parkway Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 0
Sat 20 Aug 3:00 pm H SWPL Camelford AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 4 - 0
Tue 30 Aug 7:30 pm H SWPL Tiverton Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 6 - 2
Fri 02 Sep 7:30 pm A SWPL Callington Town Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 7
Wed 07 Sep 7:45 pm A SWPL Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 3
Sat 10 Sep 3:00 pm A FA Vase Shepton Mallett AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 6
Tue 13 Sep 7:30 pm A St Lukes Challenge Cup Tiverton Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 8 - 1
Sat 17 Sep 3:00 pm H SWPL Witheridge AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 3 - 1
Sat 24 Sep 3:00 pm A FA Vase Keynsham Town FC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 6
Tue 27 Sep 7:30 pm H SWPL Cullompton Rangers AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 6 - 0
Sat 01 Oct 3:00 pm A SWPL Saltash United AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 1
Sat 08 Oct 3:00 pm H SWPL Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 2
Fri 14 Oct 7:30 pm A WCP League Cup Torpoint Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 1
Wed 19 Oct 7:30 pm A SWPL Tiverton Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 2
Sat 22 Oct 3:00 pm A FA Vase Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 3 - 2
Tue 25 Oct 7:30 pm H SWPL Callington Town Tavistock AFC Firsts 4 - 2
Sat 05 Nov 3:00 pm H SWPL Newquay AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 10 - 0
Mon 02 Jan 2:30 pm H WCP League Cup Crediton United AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 2
Sat 21 Jan 3:00 pm A SWPL Falmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 2
Sat 28 Jan 3:00 pm H SWPL St Austell AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 0
Sat 11 Feb 3:00 pm H SWPL St Blazey AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 5 - 0
Sat 11 Mar 3:00 pm A SWPL Newquay AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 5
Sat 18 Mar 3:00 pm A SWPL Launceston AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 5
Sat 08 Apr 3:00 pm H SWPL Helston Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 10 - 1
Tue 11 Apr 7:30 pm A SWPL Cullompton Rangers AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 2
Wed 26 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Bodmin Town Tavistock AFC Firsts 4 - 1
Fri 28 Apr 7:30 pm A SWPL Plymouth Parkway Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 3