Player Profile

Firsts

Reece Shanley

2018 - 19 season

10 2
Played
1
Goals

2017 - 18 season

15 4
Played
7
Goals

All seasons

25 6
Played
8
Goals

2018 - 19 season

Tue 07 Aug 7:30 pm A SWPL Godolphin Atlantic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 2
Sat 11 Aug 3:00 pm A FA Cup Bitton Tavistock AFC Firsts 7 - 0
Sat 18 Aug 3:00 pm A SWPL Sticker AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 4
Sat 25 Aug 3:00 pm H SWPL St Austell AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 5 - 2
Sat 01 Sep 3:00 pm H FA Vase Helston Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 3 - 1
Wed 05 Sep 7:30 pm H SWPL Plymouth Argyle Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 1
Sat 08 Sep 3:00 pm A SWPL Cullompton Rangers Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 2
Wed 12 Sep 7:30 pm H SWPL Torpoint Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 6 - 1
Sat 15 Sep 3:00 pm A FA Vase Bovey Tracey Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 2
Sat 22 Sep 3:00 pm H SWPL Bodmin Town Tavistock AFC Firsts 7 - 1

2017 - 18 season

Sat 10 Feb 1:00 pm A SWPL Plymouth Argyle Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 4
Sat 17 Feb 3:00 pm A SWPL Camelford AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 2
Sat 24 Feb 3:00 pm A SWPL Newquay AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 2
Tue 13 Mar 7:45 pm H SWPL Falmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 1
Sat 24 Mar 3:00 pm A SWPL Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 5
Tue 27 Mar 7:30 pm A SWPL St Austell AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 3
Fri 30 Mar 11:00 am H SWPL Plymouth Parkway Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 2
Thu 05 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Saltash United AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 3
Sat 14 Apr 3:00 pm A SWPL Helston Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 4
Mon 16 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Bodmin Town Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 1
Wed 18 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Sticker AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 1
Mon 23 Apr 7:30 pm A SWPL Torpoint Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 5
Wed 25 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Godolphin Atlantic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 6 - 1
Tue 01 May 7:30 pm A SWPL Ivybridge Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 8
Mon 07 May 2:00 pm H SWPL St Austell AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 5 - 1