Player Profile

Tavistock AFC

5 Taylor Scarff

2023 - 24 season

14 1
Played
0
Goals

2022 - 23 season

0
Played
0
Goals

2021 - 22 season

0
Played
0
Goals

All seasons

14 1
Played
0
Goals

2023 - 24 season

Mon 28 Aug 3:00 pm H Southern League Div One South Mousehole 2 - 2
Fri 01 Sep 7:30 pm H Charity Bowl Exmouth Town AFC 0 - 2
Sat 09 Sep 3:00 pm A FA Trophy Yate Town 0 - 2
Sat 23 Sep 3:00 pm A FA Trophy Mousehole 3 - 0
Wed 27 Sep 7:45 pm H Southern League Div One South Cribbs FC 5 - 4
Sat 30 Sep 3:00 pm H Southern League Div One South Westbury Utd 0 - 0
Sat 21 Oct 3:00 pm H Southern League Div One South Bishops Cleeve AFC 3 - 1
Sat 25 Nov 3:00 pm A Southern League Div One South Evesham United 3 - 1
Sat 16 Dec 3:00 pm H Southern League Div One South Bashley 2 - 3
Tue 26 Dec 1:00 pm H Southern League Div One South Bideford FC 1 - 2
Sat 13 Jan 3:00 pm H Southern League Div One South Exmouth Town AFC 0 - 2
Wed 17 Jan 7:45 pm H Southern League Div One South Frome Town FC 6 - 2
Sat 27 Jan 3:00 pm A Southern League Div One South Bishops Cleeve AFC 3 - 4
Sat 10 Feb 3:00 pm A Southern League Div One South Melksham Town FC 0 - 1

2022 - 23 season

2021 - 22 season