Player Profile

Tavistock AFC

11 Teigan Rosenquest

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We are incredibly grateful to SECO SUPPORT for their sponsorship of Teigan.

 

Teigan rejoined the club in the summer of 2021 after spells with Plymouth Parkway and Bideford. 

The speedy winger was a youth product at Plymouth Argyle before joining Tiverton Town and he then joined Barnstaple before a move to Tavistock. he left Langsford Park to join Plymouth Parkway and then Bideford, in Southern League Division One South.

A huge fan of Manchester United, ‘Teigs’ also spent a short time with Reading City before returning to Langsford Park.

 

2021 - 22 season

21 3
Played
3
Goals

All seasons

21 3
Played
3
Goals

2021 - 22 season

Sat 31 Jul 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Saltash United AFC Tavistock AFC 2 - 0
Sat 07 Aug 3:00 pm A FA Cup AFC St Austell Tavistock AFC 2 - 3
Tue 10 Aug 7:45 pm H Toolstation Western League Mousehole Tavistock AFC 3 - 0
Tue 17 Aug 7:45 pm A Toolstation Western League Millbrook AFC Tavistock AFC 2 - 4
Sat 21 Aug 3:00 pm A FA Cup Mangotsfield United Tavistock AFC 3 - 0
Tue 24 Aug 7:45 pm H Toolstation Western League Ilfracombe Town Tavistock AFC 3 - 0
Mon 30 Aug 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Mousehole Tavistock AFC 1 - 2
Sat 04 Sep 3:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Wellington Tavistock AFC 3 - 1
Sat 11 Sep 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Street FC Tavistock AFC 2 - 3
Sat 25 Sep 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Clevedon Town Tavistock AFC 1 - 2
Sat 02 Oct 3:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Shepton Mallett AFC Tavistock AFC 5 - 3
Sat 16 Oct 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Bridport FC Tavistock AFC 0 - 7
Fri 22 Oct 7:45 pm A Toolstation Western League Bridgwater United Tavistock AFC 1 - 1
Fri 29 Oct 7:45 pm H Toolstation Western League Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC 2 - 2
Sat 06 Nov 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Shepton Mallett AFC Tavistock AFC 2 - 4
Sat 13 Nov 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Cadbury Heath FC Tavistock AFC 0 - 5
Sat 27 Nov 3:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Street FC Tavistock AFC 3 - 0
Sat 04 Dec 3:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Bitton AFC Tavistock AFC 1 - 0
Sun 26 Dec 12:00 pm H Toolstation Western League Buckland Athletic FC Tavistock AFC 3 - 0
Sat 22 Jan 3:00 pm A Toolstation Western League Wellington Tavistock AFC 2 - 2
Tue 25 Jan 7:30 pm H St Lukes Challenge Cup Crediton United AFC Tavistock AFC 3 - 0