Player Profile

Firsts

Tom Burgess

2017 - 18 season

11 9
Played
1
Goals

All seasons

11 9
Played
1
Goals

2017 - 18 season

Wed 08 Nov 7:30 pm A SWPL Saltash United AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 5
Fri 17 Nov 7:30 pm H SWPL Plymouth Argyle Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 0
Wed 22 Nov 7:30 pm H St Lukes Challenge Cup Exeter City FC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 1
Sat 02 Dec 1:00 pm A SWPL Stoke Gabriel AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 1 - 0
Sat 24 Mar 3:00 pm A SWPL Exmouth Town AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 5
Tue 27 Mar 7:30 pm A SWPL St Austell AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 3
Thu 19 Apr 7:30 pm A SWPL Callington Town Tavistock AFC Firsts 2 - 4
Wed 25 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Godolphin Atlantic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 6 - 1
Thu 26 Apr 7:30 pm H SWPL Cullompton Rangers AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 3 - 3
Sat 28 Apr 3:00 pm A SWPL Godolphin Atlantic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 0 - 6
Sat 05 May 3:00 pm H SWPL Helston Athletic AFC Tavistock AFC Firsts 4 - 0